LSUK up coming events on 2020

lsuk-new-logo-web.pngयहाँहरूको जानकारीको लागि लमजुङ्ग समाज युके 2020 को ईभेन्टहरू केहि समयको लागि रद्द गरिएको जानकारी गर्न चाहन्छु धन्यबात ।

 
LSUK Diary of the Year 2020”
Dear President, Patron, Excom members, Advisors and members Namaste.
Please be informed all the following very important dates of event of Lamjung Samaj Uk for 2020. Please keep in your personal diary / mobile phones. Make your plan accordingly from now. 
1. Sat 28 Mar 2020: Pre AGM
2. Tue 07 Apr - 11 Apr 2020: Starts Visit Nepal / Lamjung / Manjang- 1st Package. Volunteers basis.
3. Sat 02 May 2020: AGM 
4. Sun 24 May 2020: Gurkha Cup
5. Sat 13 Jun 2020: Pre Summer Party Meeting
6. Sat 18 Jul 2020: Summer Party
7. Sat 25 Jul 2020: Summer Party post & Nepali Coordinating meeting
8. Sun 30 Aug 2020: Nepali Mela
9. TBC for Nepali Mela post meeting
10. Sat 24 Oct 2020: Winter Party Coordinating Meeting. 
11. Sat 21 Nov 2020: Winter Party 
12. Sat 28 Nov 2020: Winter Party post meeting
Those are the provisional forecast date of events of LSUK for 2020. Some date can be amended if any unforeseen commitments clashed or come across. 
 
Thank you
Parshu ram Gurung
Secretary
Lamjung Samaj UK
    
 
Free business joomla templates
web tracking